Regional directors

Regional Sales Director
Name, Title LinkedIn Phones
British Columbia—Vancouver Island, Tri-Cities and Lower Mainland
John Li,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. john.li@desjardins.com Phone: 604-349-6168
Howard Wong,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. howard.wong@desjardins.com Phone: 604-718-4427
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5024427
British Columbia—Fraser Valley, Lower Mainland, Interior and Northern
Pedram Ghahari,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com Phone: 604-340-1899
Jasmine Mund,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jasmine.mund@desjardins.com Phone: 604-235-4546
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025716
Calgary and Southern Alberta
Carter Gathercole,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. carter.gathercole@desjardins.com Phone: 403-477-3849
Benjamin Sylvester,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. benjamin.sylvester@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2005
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025708
Calgary and Northern Alberta
Gareth Carnochan,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. gareth.carnochan@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-4490
Jess Thorgeirson,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jess.thorgeirson@desjardins.com Phone: 403-532-6605
Toll-Free Number: 1-877 398-2470 ext. 5026605
Manitoba and Saskatchewan
Will Hall,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. will.hall@desjardins.com Phone: 204-588-7331
VACANT,
Regional Sales Consultant
     
Southwestern Ontario
Matthew Stevenson,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. matthew.stevenson@desjardins.com Phone: 519-767-8715
Amanuel Yoseph,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. amanuel.yoseph@desjardins.com Phone: 519-430-6450
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594047
Golden Horseshoe and Kitchener—Waterloo
Daniel Mondou,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. daniel.mondou@desjardins.com Phone: 416-659-6382
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592245
Blake Attwell,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. blake.attwell@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5012
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596598
Greater Toronto Area—North and Northwestern Ontario
George Iovankas,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. george.iovankas@desjardins.com Phone: 416-402-5378
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592213
Jordan Moore,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jordan.moore@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5013
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5591635
Greater Toronto Area—West
Cem Esen (Interim),
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. cem.esen@desjardins.com Phone: 416-729-7087
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5113102
Jonathan Tsirlis,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jonathan.tsirlis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5018
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592245
Toronto—Downtown
Albert Cama,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. albert.cama@desjardins.com Phone: 647-239-9237
Brandon Hoffman,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. brandon.hoffman@desjardins.com Phone: 416-607-0098
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5548502
Jesse Herberman,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jesse.herberman@desjardins.com Phone: 416-938-0816
Sadaf Chowdhury,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. sadaf.chowdhury@desjardins.com Phone: 416-607-3198
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551, ext. 5443198
Greater Toronto Area—East
Steve Delemere,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. steve.delemere@desjardins.com Phone: 416-209-1944
Uzair Mahmood,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. uzair.mahmood@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5017
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5590067
Ottawa and Eastern Ontario
Damita Dai,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. damita.dai@desjardins.com Phone: 613-859-2779
Silviu Burlibasa (Interim),
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. silviu.burlibasa@desjardins.com Phone: 613-224-8478
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5591118
Quebec—Outaouais, Laurentides, Lanaudière and Mauricie
Jean-François Ratelle,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jfratelle@desjardins.com Phone: 514-891-7267
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578656
Nathalie Nepveu,
Regional Sales Consultant
  nnepveu@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3141
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578585
Quebec—Montreal and Laval
Zak Mouline,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. zak.mouline@desjardins.com Phone: 514-213-4243
Sima Etezadi,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. sima.a.etezadi@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3065
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5573065
Quebec—Montreal / Downtown
Ahmad Kraidli,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. ahmad.kraidli@desjardins.com Phone: 514-607-9449
Ali Nasrollah,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. ali.nasrollah@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3142
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5572070
Quebec—Montérégie, Centre-du-Québec and Eastern Townships
Jay Kamlia,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jay.kamlia@desjardins.com Phone: 514-212-5830
VACANT
Regional Sales Consultant
     
Quebec—Capitale-Nationale, Chaudière-Appalaches, Saguenay, Côte-Nord, Bas St-Laurent and Gaspésie
VACANT
Regional Sales Director
Patrick Gagnon (Interim),
Manager
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. patrick.a.gagnon@desjardins.com Phone: 438-455-9948
Atlantic
Matthew Stevenson (Interim),
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. matthew.stevenson@desjardins.com Phone: 519-767-8715
VACANT
Regional Sales Consultant